Office

MÖBEL360
6666, rue Saint-Urbain, office 316
Montreal, QC H2S 3H1
514 871.4828

Management Team

Jean-Philippe Dufour, associate, president
jpdufour@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.101

Jacques Gravel, associate, CEO 
jgravel@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.105

Dany Gravel, brand manager, account director
dgravel@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.103

Renaud Perron, associate, vice president
rperron@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.104

Rana Achkar, senior designer
rachkar@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.102

Cristal Zavala, senior designer
czavala@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.102

Audry Sanschagrin, head, project management and design
asanschagrin@mobel360.com
514 871-4828 ext.106

Come and
have a coffee

Contact us today for information on our product lines, or to speak to a sales representative.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA
Envoi